Preliminary programme for 2013 announced

Posted by on 30 November 2012 in Announcements | No Comments

The Research Chair recently announced its preliminary programme for 2013. The group will consist of Dr R Brits (who graduates on 13 December 2012) as postdoctoral fellow, the three LLM students from 2012 who complete their degrees in 2013 (Mr S Siphuma, Mr N Raphulu, and Ms K Bezuidenhout), plus five new students: Ms P Dhliwayo (graduates on 13 December 2012 with LLM, joins as LLD student); Ms E van der Sijde (former Stellenbosch law student, currently completing LLM degree at Pretoria University, joins as LLD student); Ms L Grobler (currently completing LLB at Stellenbosch, holds an MA degree, joins as LLD student), and two new LLM students Ms S van Niekerk (LLB from Stellenbosch, currently completing training as candidate attorney) and Mr N Sono (currently completing LLB at Venda). The new group meets on 14 January and will do intensive training for four weeks before starting with the normal programme of the SARCPL. (The SARCPL programme for 2013 is available here.)

Leave a Reply