Preliminary programme for 2013 announced

Posted by on Nov 30, 2012 in Announcements | No Comments

The Research Chair recently announced its preliminary programme for 2013. The group will consist of Dr R Brits (who graduates on 13 December 2012) as postdoctoral fellow, the three LLM students from 2012 who complete their degrees in 2013 (Mr S Siphuma, Mr N Raphulu, and Ms K Bezuidenhout), plus five new students: Ms P […]